If You Are Awake, It is Time to Share Your Knowledge with Those You Love.

A great number of us have quietly for years searched for the answers.. the truth of our existence and the true nature of our reality. Many have done so while being a part of much larger families, but while our families knew we were a “bit different”, they really were not interested in what we were discovering. We know this because at various points of awakening, revelations do come that are profound and significant, but without doing the work it is hard to appreciate the wisdom uncovered. In fact it can seem a bit “kooky” to even have such thoughts by those who are absolutely caught up in the 3D world. You want to share and tried, but they would shrug and say that’s nice, whatever.

If you think outside the box at all, or follow an unconventional path, you’ve definitely been through this. You try to share your ideas or information with your friends and family and they think you’re crazy; a good benign sort of crazy, but crazy none-the-less. Sometimes, it’s not your fault, but other times your presentation or how you go about it gave them more than enough reason to think that. So here’s some ideas on how to adjust that!

The time draws near for significant events to unravel. Events that are going to rock the realities of those we love and who have not taken the time to find out for themselves what is really going on in the world. The number one rule of evolving is that each soul has to do the work. However, now is the time to prepare those we love as much as possible for the events that are about to unfold in a rather rapid fashion. Remember, the thoughts we are presenting below aren’t so you can convince people more effectively, it is to simply make you an honest, open communicator. It doesn’t help the overall progression or movement of new ideas forward when we are intense or aggressive about them. In a sense, it can hold many things back.




The Seven Essene Mirrors as presented by James Gilliland is foremost the essential understanding we must have of how the world as we know works in real spiritual terms. We live in an action/reaction world known as the Plane of Demonstration where consciousness creates reality. We manifest and magnetize people and events into our lives according to our consciousness. The Seven Essene Mirrors is a way of understanding how this process works. We can use what seem to be negative experiences as stepping-stones to healing and empowerment. “When life rolls boulders, build stairs.”

FIRST MIRROR reflects to us that which we are. It is something we ourselves are doing or where we ourselves have been in error or wounded.

SECOND MIRROR reflects to us that which we judge. It is something we have an emotional charge with, something we have either been wounded by in the past and have not forgiven. It is good to discern; however if we judge and condemn with an emotional charge, we will attract exactly what we judge into our lives.

THIRD MIRROR reflects back to us something we Lost, Gave Away, or had Taken Away. When we see something we love and desire in another, it is often something we have lost, given away or had stolen in our own lives. Every relationship is a relationship with self and often we try to reclaim what was lost, we gave away, or had taken away as a child. It could be joy, innocence, honesty and integrity, courage or love. All of which can be reclaimed within self.

FOURTH MIRROR reflects back to us our most forgotten love. This could be a way of life, a lost or unfinished relationship. Often it is a past life where a wrong conclusion from past experience was created. These will recreate themselves over and over until the right conclusion is registered in the soul as wisdom.

FIFTH MIRROR reflects back to us Father/Mother. It is often said we marry our father or mother. We also often become them acting out the same healthy and unhealthy patterns we learned as a child. Our fathers and mothers to us as children are Gods. It will often reflect the same relationship we have with others and the Father/Mother God principle.

SIXTH MIRROR reflects back to us the Quest for Darkness or what is often referred to as the Dark Night of the Soul. This is when we meet our greatest challenges, our greatest fears and have been gathering the tools and understandings in life to confront them. God never gives one any more than they can handle and we have a choice in every experience to greet it as a powerful manifesting God/Goddess or a victim.

SEVENTH MIRROR reflects back to us our self-perception. Others will perceive and treat us according to how we perceive and treat ourselves. If we have a low self-esteem and do not acknowledge our wisdom and beauty, others will not acknowledge them. If we are angry, bitter and unloving to others, they in turn will often react in the same way towards us. If we change our perception of ourselves, we change the world. Maybe it is time to be kind, loving and compassionate to ourselves and others. Remember the saying, “The only reason anyone has power over you is you want something from them.” Whether it be love, joy, or a personal God connection, maybe that something can be found within…


Once you consider the Seven Mirrors, then you must consider the Twelve Attitudes of Mastery . If you develop these attitudes, those around you will sense your mastery and your confidence. They will rely on you for guidance and wisdom. It will be your calmness and confidence they seek as they try to understand what is unfolding in their world.
1. LOVE — Recognition of the TRUTH of the ALL-ONE-ness
2. GRACE —Allowing the ALL-ONE-ness to Be what IT IS regardless of whether it suits you. Living Perpetual Forgiveness.
3. GRATITUDE — Appreciating the ALL-ONE-ness; knowing your Alive-ness.
4. REVERENT – RESPECT— Acknowledging and giving to the ALL-ONE-ness.
5. RESPONSIBILITY — Co-Creating with, Serving and being able to Respond to
the ALL-ONE-ness.
6. TRUST — Knowing the Power and Love of the ALL-ONE-ness.
7. ACCOUNTABILITY — Being in a state of TRUTH with the ALL-ONE-ness.
8. IMPECCABILITY — Upholding and Protecting the ALL-ONE-ness.
9. MINDFULNESS — Loving, Nurturing, and Being Attentive to the ALL-ONE-ness.
10. FEARLESSNESS — Recognizing the Eternal Infinite Nature and Unconditional Love of the ALL-ONE-ness.
11. ENGAGED DETACHMENT — Permitting the ALL-ONE-ness to BE without assigning Critique, Condemnation or Value Judgment; understanding the IS-ness of and Validating the ALL-ONE-ness.
12. JOY — Choosing to BE the embodied ALL-ONE-ness.
These might seem simple to understand and they are, and no doubt you are already aware of these desirable attributes. However, it is now time to release the doubt, reach down and touch your soul and blossom! The winter of suffering is over for Mankind, but spring starts with the birth of all things new. Let it be so with you.


Author: redhawk500

International business consultant, author, blogger, and student of life. After 35 years in business, trying to wake the world to a new reality. One of prosperity, abundance, and most importantly equal opportunity. it's time to redistribute wealth and power.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s