Earth Facts


At one time in the world, it was scientific fact that the earth was the center of the universe, and was flat.  Then some daring thinkers such as Galileo proposed that the earth was NOT the center of the universe and in fact the planet rotated around the sun.  This was heresy for the time.  Then came the revelation that the earth was not flat but indeed round.

What is ironic is that revelation over 600 hundred years ago is still the basis of the solar system models taught even to this day.  We all can visualize the model in our heads, right?  Thousands of us made models as science projects in school.

Well, actually that is all WRONG!  When the real model is explained there is no doubt in your mind that the NEW model is actually how we move through space.  That is that although our orbit around the sun is mostly a circular motion around the sun on a fairly flat plane, we have neglected to account for the fact that the SUN is orbiting the center of the galaxy.  This reality means that the earth is really spiraling through space at a very FAST rate.

The Earth rotates at 0-1040 mi/hr (depends on latitude).  The earth orbits the sun at approximately 66,629 mi/hr.  The sun orbits the galactic centre at approximately 447,000 mi/hr.

In just considering how fast the sun is moving, we know the Earth travels at least 3,918,402,000 miles in a year’s time! (as it also orbits around the sun)

Total speed of the Earth moving through space is difficult to approximate do to the combination of motions.  Using Cosmic Microwave Background (CMB) radiation it is estimated the total motion of the Earth through space is approximately 1,342,000 mi/hr.! Or 11,763,972,000 miles in 1 year, which is still only 0.2% the speed of light! The old model might make one picture being back where you started after a year of time has past, when in fact, you are over 11 BILLION miles from where you were a year ago!

I bring this point to your attention given all of the activity recently relating to the events of Comet Elenin, The Draconid Meteor Event, Planet X, Nibiru, The Brown Dwarf, etc.  NASA and JPL represent these events in 2D orbital plane diagrams, when in fact we are moving through space in a 3D spiral fashion.

I am not a mathematician, but it seems to me when you are calculating a potential impact point is space, a 3D motion calculation may have a few more variables to calculate for extreme accuracy.  Again, I make this point because just as recently as last week an earth size comet collided with our sun with a subsequent (not earth pointed) CME without ONE advance word from NASA or ESA.

Lastly, there seems to be a building amount of photographic evidence of a second sun rising and setting with our sun.  There are a tremendous amount of photos floating around the internet that shows the sun with obvious lens flares, not distinct planetary bodies.  How in both the southern- most and northern most planet locations, undeniable photographic evidence has been captured and is hard to dispel.

This was taken in Australia in August

This taken in Scotland on September 6th during sunrise

All of this I believe deserves your attention.  I also think it may be time to ask our governments what they really know about this situation.  Just the facts, Ma’am.  If it is BS , then come right out and say so, and if not, then while I can understand the concern of mayhem that would ensue from such an announcement,  I do not believe that trumps my sovereign human right to know and prepare myself as I see fit.

Published by

redhawk500

International business consultant, author, blogger, and student of life. After 35 years in business, trying to wake the world to a new reality. One of prosperity, abundance, and most importantly equal opportunity. it's time to redistribute wealth and power.

4 thoughts on “Earth Facts”

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not enough individuals are speaking intelligently about. I’m very joyful that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something relating to this.

  2. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

  3. Cuci. You are more than free to use any material from my site. I would caution you if you are a COMMERCIAL site to be sure you are not in violation of any copyright infringement from MY sources. Please carefully read the disclosure clause of my site to understand fully. Thanks for your kind comments and interest in my site. \
    May You Always Travel in Peace
    Redhawk

Leave a Reply

