Let’s Take A Break and Have Some Fun!


As we are in an extended holiday season with Eid, Hanukkah, and Christmas all happening within these last two months of the year, and as we are reading nothing but one big mess after another in MSM, and as we are apparently globally governed by spoiled little children, I decided we just need a break.  I know I do.  So with the help of WORDPRESS, I have made it snow on my blog.  Have fun with it.  You can control the snow with your mouse. Make it come down sideways if you like!  We really need right now to remember what is was like to be a kid and have some fun.  Happy Holidays Everyone.  Gather your families and express your love and gratitude. Peace, if just for a moment, be on us all everywhere.

Author: redhawk500

International business consultant, author, blogger, and student of life. After 35 years in business, trying to wake the world to a new reality. One of prosperity, abundance, and most importantly equal opportunity. it's time to redistribute wealth and power.

20 thoughts on “Let’s Take A Break and Have Some Fun!”

    1. I tried to visit your site but I was unable to reach it, so the first thing is to improve your visibility on the net. I would suggest that you look into using blog hosting sites such as WordPress.Com to increase your visibility. I hope this helps.

      May You Always Travel in Peace,
      Redhawk

    1. You surly may. If you do use the material from my blog please be sure to read the disclaimer. If you use referred material and have a for profit site, you will need to seek permission from the copyright holders of certain quoted materials.

      May You Always Travel in Peace
      Redhawk

  1. Not long ago i ran across your blog and are also already reading along. I thought Contacting the ones leave my first comment. I don’t really know what to be able to apart from I’ve enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will bookmark keep visiting your blog really often.

    1. Thank you for your kind comments. I try and will continue to report as best I can.

      May You Always Travel in Peace
      Redhawk

  2. Is there any way to subscribe to this post? I’d like to be updated on the comments here as they come in. I’ve always been somewhat of a debater and I’d like to hear other’s opinions on this issue.

    1. Yes. On the right hand column there is a box that says email subscription. Just type in your email and you are done. Thanks for visiting the site.

      May You Always Travel in Peace
      Redhawk

  3. Oh my goodness! It’s like you understand my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, just like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pictures to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is outstanding blog. A wonderful read. I’ll definitely return again.

  4. I wonder how you got so awesome. HaHa! this is really a fascinating site, many stuff that I can get into. One thing I just want to say is that your design is so astonishing! You certainly know how to get a girls attention! Im glad that youre here. I feel like I’ve learned something new by being here.

    1. I am experiencing the same thing with all of the spam lately. The only thing I can say is to simply delete permanently those obvious spams. The inverse is also true where honest comments are being tagged as spam. So, I guess there is no shortcut to doing an “eye-on” review and manually manage the comments. You are certainly more than welcome and I am honored that you would refer to my site. the only caution is to be sure you understand the copyright laws. If you are “for profit” certain restricts do apply. Read the disclosure at the bottom of my web page.

      May You Always Travel in Peace
      Redhawk

  5. What I wouldnt give to learn how you got your design to be so amazing! I mean it. Besides the blog just being awesome, this page is too sweet! Its not too flashy. It doesnt do too much with colours and things and the videos you use are perfect for this topic! Really, awesome blog.

  6. Wow!, this was a real quality post. In theory I’d like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a good article… but what can I say… I keep putting it off and never seem to achieve anything

  7. This is my first time I have visited here. I found a lot of interesting information in your blog. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one! keep up the great work.

  8. I’m using Internet Explorer at the moment and your navigation bar looks really screwed up. It might be because I’m using an older version, but I thought you should know. It would be a shame if people couldn’t navigate your site due to it not being compatible with their browsers.

Leave a Reply

