Seems Like Too Much Fear and Anxiety


I am reminded in these times of Franklin Delano Roosevelt’s first inaugural address in which he uttered those famous words; “let me assert my firm belief that the only thing we have to fear is fear itself—nameless, unreasoning, unjustified terror which paralyzes needed efforts to convert retreat into advance.”

In today’s noisy background with terrorists, natural disasters, two wars being prosecuted, swine flu, bird flu, global warming, corrupt politicians, and financial gangsters, I try to find a place of quiet to reflect on just what the hell is going on, really!  I also remember “Deep Throat’s” advice, follow the money.

In fact, I make it a daily habit and have reported my findings extensively in my blog. What I know is that since 2007, someone has picked our personal pockets for about $11 Trillion dollars, robbed our national collective treasuries, because I include the EU primarily in the mess, although the GCC states got popped also, for about $20 Trillion collectively.  Add on top of that the cost of the wars and well you see very quickly that all of these events did not just show up on the timeline spontaneously.

It appears that some amount of planning and cooperation has gone into the unfolding of these events.  There are literally hundreds of conspiracy theories, but that is not the focus of my thoughts just now.  My thoughts are centered on how did we let this happen?  I mean collectively we, as Americans and Europeans, sit docile as we are being raped.  Why?

I think the answer comes down to two words, fear and apathy.  Ok, I know I am not saying anything that profound.  However, if you consider that there might be a possibility that those responses were being socially engineered to occur, then that might be another story, wouldn’t it?

I am bringing this all up now because if I am correct in my little theory, then we are collectively about to see the grand finale between now and next spring.  It is just a necessary timing thing.  That means there will be a need to ratchet up the feelings of fear and insecurity.

Some possible coming attractions are:

All out currency war with the yen, dollar, and Euro seeing significant devaluations. Hyperinflation is coming to a country near you.

Red flag minor terrorist attacks in a city near you.

Watch out for inbound asteroids!

Another Trillion plus bailout of the banks will be coming just after the elections.

Official disclosure that there are indeed aliens, lots of them, and they are all not necessarily friendly, so fear all of them, presented in new holographic technology.

Look, I am not a conspiracy nut.  There is just too much disinformation out there to really know anything significantly important.  I am however a lover of patterns.  I have liked patterns ever since my grandfather, whose was a master Indian weaver, taught me the “secret” of the pattern.  Simply stated, if you pay attention closely to the pattern, you will soon see and know what comes next.

The real point is though, that if the pattern exists, then there is a necessity to elevate the sense of helplessness to secure the “final objective”.  This however is predicated on our “conditioned” response to the “events” as they are unfolded.  In this state of anxiety and fear we tend to readily give up our personal freedoms and rights to be “protected”.  What happens if we do not buy it? What if we collectively take FDR’s advice?  Just a thought.  It is late and I have had a lot of coffee.

Author: redhawk500

International business consultant, author, blogger, and student of life. After 35 years in business, trying to wake the world to a new reality. One of prosperity, abundance, and most importantly equal opportunity. it's time to redistribute wealth and power.

4 thoughts on “Seems Like Too Much Fear and Anxiety”

  1. Yes. And yes. I wonder…what would it be like if everyone stood up to the shenanigans? We are a powerful people united. I think so many of us are so detached, or we feel helpless or hopeless that we as individuals could do anything to make a smattering of a difference. Sad really. I have to calm my own fears, and know that it is not my job to acquiesce, but to live rightly. And if taking a stand is part of that living rightly, then my feet are firmly on the ground.

  2. I keep listening to the news bulletin lecture about receiving free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the most excellent site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

Leave a Reply

