Vision, Curiosity, Courage, Action


I have written several articles now in my blog.  The “truth” it seems is something that has to be hidden these days.  I had a dream last nite and basically it was a dream where Thomas Jefferson was admonishing me for not doing enough to protect “his dream”.  Whether this was just me dealing with my frustration of seeing events unfold that are basically creating a nightmare scenario of absolute control of us politically, economically, and literally or it was a “real” visit from Jefferson is a moot point.

jefferson

We MUST wake up and we must once again take control of our own destinies.  With access to mainstream media absolutely controlled both editorially and economically, we must rely on the internet (which can be powerful) and word of mouth.

We MUST question everything that is going on in our world from wars, to viruses, to economics, to the political process.  The base of our strength is the political process.  OUR INFORMED VOTE and holding those we elect accountable for their actions.

We MUST inform each other of the “truth” that is being withheld from us.  To be honest, I sense as the “collective we”, we already fear the PTB and we feel we are ineffective. Nothing could be further from the truth.  We only need to look at history to know that every despot, dictator, and tyrant has always been overcome when the people simply stood up and said ENOUGH!  It is time we once again assert our sovereign rights.

Just ask yourself two simple questions each day.  1). What’s really unacceptable in my government today? 2). What can I do to let those “in charge” know what I wish to be done about it?  Then act on the answers to those questions.  It may be a quick email to your congressman or a local call to the mayor.  What ever it is, DO IT.

I would like to hear from you and I will publish any stories of those efforts on this site.  I believe once we begin to see that action does get results we all will feel more empowered to act.  We then can also start acting as a collective which will only empower us more.

Maybe I am naive, maybe I am an old fool.  The cynics among us could well present that argument.  However, I am asking you to take one moment, look at your children, and then ask yourself if the world as it is today is the one you want to leave to them.  I think I know the answer.  Let’s get to busy!

Author: redhawk500

International business consultant, author, blogger, and student of life. After 35 years in business, trying to wake the world to a new reality. One of prosperity, abundance, and most importantly equal opportunity. it's time to redistribute wealth and power.

Leave a Reply

